Fifty seven

It’s been so long I missed out from this platform. So much to tell!

Where should I start from….?
Lemme jot down incident that happened on 3/1/2014 (Friday night) and 4/1/2014 (Saturday)….

Mummy came to SG. She told me she’ll be going to stay in aunts rose house for a night as my landlord is quite unwilling to let my mom to stay.

As I come back from control centre visitation, I’m suppose to sit bus 53 back home but in the end I ended up in seranggoon mrt station cuz I didn’t know where to get down from the bus. Nevertheless I passed by a church, whereby it’s named paya lebar Methodist church, that’s the church I searched for!

I believe god has a reason for all this.
Walk back home accompanied with lovely cool breeze and clear sky! The sky is covered with stars, it’s so beautiful!!!

Reached home around 11pm and saw mummy few missed call from Skype and a what’s app message. I tried calling mom back but no reply from her, I got panic as I started to call aunts rose and other relatives who lives in SG, hoping mummy is there!

In the end, none said mummy visit them. I got so panic and starting to run out from the house to search for mummy just in case.

Leave a comment